Teidän nimenne *

Teidän sähköpostiosoitteenne *

Teidän puhelinnumeronne

Katasterinumero tai kiinteistötunnus *

Lisätietoa (esimerkiksi hintatoivomus)

Marti Küttis
Marti Küttis

Johtaja

marti@eestimaavara.ee

5699 3923

Andres Saar
Andres Saar

Ostopäällikkö

andres@eestimaavara.ee

5677 7719

Gerda-Liis Vanatua
Gerda-Liis Vanatua

Toimiston johtaja

gerda@eestimaavara.ee

5566 5666

Roman Tamm
Roman Tamm

Vanhempi neuvonantaja

roman@eestimaavara.ee

5073 789

Randy Soosaar
Randy Soosaar

Myyntipäällikkö

randy@eestimaavara.ee

5695 5949

Ruve Sestverk
Ruve Sestverk

Metsätarkastaja

ruve@eestimaavara.ee

 

Markus Rahuorg
Markus Rahuorg

Vanhempi neuvonantaja

markus@eestimaavara.ee

5660 3902

Siim Nurmik
Siim Nurmik

Neuvonantaja

siim@eestimaavara.ee

5680 4553

Karl Johannes Kadak
Karl Johannes Kadak

Neuvonantaja

karl@eestimaavara.ee

5660 4420

Madis Jõgi
Madis Jõgi

Neuvonantaja

madis@eestimaavara.ee

5551 5458

Oliver Vatsfeldt
Oliver Vatsfeldt

Neuvonantaja

oliver@eestimaavara.ee

5688 8932

Allan-Ilmar Olmaru
Allan-Ilmar Olmaru

Neuvonantaja

allan@eestimaavara.ee

5898 5160

Elis Vaiklo
Elis Vaiklo

Neuvonantaja

elis@eestimaavara.ee

5559 6864

Gerrit Tudre
Gerrit Tudre

Neuvonantaja

gerrit@eestimaavara.ee

5666 7042

Henri Kõva
Henri Kõva

Neuvonantaja

henri@eestimaavara.ee

5691 1192

Erik Martin Kolk
Erik Martin Kolk

Neuvonantaja

erik@eestimaavara.ee

512 7315

Gregor Purtsak

Neuvonantaja

gregor@eestimaavara.ee

5635 0211

Cassandra Luik

Neuvonantaja

cassandra@eestimaavara.ee

5696 5409

Vabaõhumuuseumi tee 1, 13521
Estonia, Tallinn

(+372) 55 66 5666
(+372) 600 80 55
info@eestimaavara.ee

Nimi *

Sähköposti *

Aihe *

Viesti *

info@eestimaavara.ee (+372) 55 66 5666 (+372) 600 80 55