Teie nimi *

Teie e-post *

Teie telefoninumber

Katastrinumber või kinnistu tunnus *

Lisainformatsioon (näiteks hinnasoov)

Marti Küttis
Marti Küttis

Juhataja

marti@eestimaavara.ee

5699 3923

Andres Saar
Andres Saar

Ostujuht

andres@eestimaavara.ee

5677 7719

Roman Tamm
Roman Tamm

Vanemnõunik

roman@eestimaavara.ee

5073 789

Grete Pikani
Grete Pikani

Büroojuht

grete@eestimaavara.ee

5566 5666

Aigo Kiiker
Aigo Kiiker

Metsahindaja

aigo@eestimaavara.ee

5199 8069

Mikk Saarela
Mikk Saarela

Nõunik

mikk@eestimaavara.ee

5898 5160

Siim Nurmik
Siim Nurmik

Nõunik

siim@eestimaavara.ee

5680 4553

Randy Soosaar

Nõunik

randy@eestimaavara.ee

5695 5949

Oliver Vatsfeldt

Nõunik

oliver@eestimaavara.ee

5688 8932

Tammsaare 118B III korrus, 12918,
Estonia, Tallinn

(+372) 55 66 5666
(+372) 600 80 55
info@eestimaavara.ee

Nimi *

E-post *

Teema *

Teade *

info@eestimaavara.ee (+372) 55 66 5666 (+372) 600 80 55