Teie nimi *

Teie e-post *

Teie telefoninumber

Katastrinumber või kinnistu tunnus *

Lisainformatsioon (näiteks hinnasoov)

Marti Küttis
Marti Küttis

Juhataja

marti@eestimaavara.ee

5699 3923

Andres Saar
Andres Saar

Ostujuht

andres@eestimaavara.ee

5677 7719

Gerda-Liis Vanatua
Gerda-Liis Vanatua

Büroojuht

gerda@eestimaavara.ee

5566 5666

Roman Tamm
Roman Tamm

Vanemnõunik

roman@eestimaavara.ee

5073 789

Randy Soosaar
Randy Soosaar

Müügijuht

randy@eestimaavara.ee

5695 5949

Ruve Sestverk
Ruve Sestverk

Metsahindaja

ruve@eestimaavara.ee

 

Markus Rahuorg
Markus Rahuorg

Vanemnõunik

markus@eestimaavara.ee

5660 3902

Siim Nurmik
Siim Nurmik

Nõunik

siim@eestimaavara.ee

5680 4553

Karl Johannes Kadak
Karl Johannes Kadak

Nõunik

karl@eestimaavara.ee

5660 4420

Madis Jõgi
Madis Jõgi

Nõunik

madis@eestimaavara.ee

5551 5458

Oliver Vatsfeldt
Oliver Vatsfeldt

Nõunik

oliver@eestimaavara.ee

5688 8932

Allan-Ilmar Olmaru
Allan-Ilmar Olmaru

Nõunik

allan@eestimaavara.ee

5898 5160

Elis Vaiklo
Elis Vaiklo

Nõunik

elis@eestimaavara.ee

5559 6864

Gerrit Tudre
Gerrit Tudre

Nõunik

gerrit@eestimaavara.ee

5666 7042

Henri Kõva
Henri Kõva

Nõunik

henri@eestimaavara.ee

5691 1192

Erik Martin Kolk
Erik Martin Kolk

Nõunik

erik@eestimaavara.ee

512 7315

Gregor Purtsak

Nõunik

gregor@eestimaavara.ee

5635 0211

Cassandra Luik

Nõunik

cassandra@eestimaavara.ee

5696 5409

Vabaõhumuuseumi tee 1, 13521
Eesti, Tallinn

(+372) 55 66 5666
(+372) 600 80 55
info@eestimaavara.ee

Nimi *

E-post *

Teema *

Teade *

info@eestimaavara.ee (+372) 55 66 5666 (+372) 600 80 55